DATES - 2024
     
Photos by Eric Kun

Join our e-mail list for updates! Send your e-mail address to   
info (at) marylamont (dot) com

For further info, directions, booking
e-mail us:   info(at) marylamont (dot) com



Sun. Jan. 14
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm

Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Sun. Jan. 28
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm

Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Sun. Feb. 11
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm

Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Sun. Feb. 25
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm

Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Sun. March 24
Mary & Jim will be a part of this show:
LONG ISLAND CELEBRATES LIGHTFOOT
   5:00 PM 
Long Island Museum, Rte 25A, Stony Brook, NY 
Ticket info soon at http://sundaystreet.org
Sunday Street Series' Charlie Backfish hosts an evening devoted to the songs of renowned Canadian singer/songwriter Gordon Lightfoot. With Gene Casey, Caroline Doctorow, Andrew, Cole & Andie Fortier, Mick Hargreaves, Ray Lambiase, Mary Lamont/Jim Marchese, Rich Lanahan, Russ Seeger, Hank Stone, Bob Westcott.




PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR MORE DATES, OR

E-mail us:   INFO (AT) MARYLAMONT (DOT) COM






 

 

 

 


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

*****LAST YEAR'S DATES (2023)*****


Sun. Jan. 1
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm

Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Jan. 15
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm

Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Jan. 22
LONG ISLAND MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT HALL OF FAME

97 Main Street, Stony Brook, NY  We play one set at 3:00 PM
Join us at this new museum honoring LI artists!
Free for members.
Non-members - it's included with your regular admission ticket.
Enjoy the Hall of Fame too - come early, stay later.


Sun. Jan. 29
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Feb 12
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. April 23
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. April 30
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. May 7
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Fri. May 12
Private event, Long Island

Sun. May 21
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. May 28
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. June 4
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. June 18
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. July 16
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. July 30
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. July 30
HECKSCHER STATE PARK (FIELD 8)
Field 8, East Islip, NY  2:00 PM
Join us beachside for a fun afternoon!
Please bring a lawn chair and umbrella (for sun shade).

There is a $10 fee per car parking fee at this park, or present your Empire Pass


Sun. Aug 13
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Aug 27
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Sept 10
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Wed. Sept. 20
Private, Long Island


Thurs. Sept. 21
LONG ISLAND MARITIME MUSEUM  Early evening free show 6:00pm
Outdoors at the gazebo - bring your snacks,& lawn chair!

88 West Avenue, West Sayville, NY


Sun. Oct. 8
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Oct. 22
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Nov. 5
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Sun. Nov. 19
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

Sun. Dec. 3
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Dec. 17
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm


Sun. Dec. 31
DOWN HOME COUNTRY Radio Show with MARY LAMONT
 
WUSB 90.1 FM, Stony Brook, NY
Also streaming live at wusb.fm
Mary hosts from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm